Deep-dive review

MyPal review 2026: MyPal Pro, card fees and how the crypto card works

Independent blog≈ 11 min read

We break down MyPal Pro, the virtual and physical cards, supported crypto, remittance, security and the fee picture. MyPal's main site advertises card payments in 180+ countries and no monthly or annual fees; virtual-card issuance is often free through promotions. Physical-card, ATM, conversion and regional charges should be checked in the app before you fund or order a card.

Get the MyPal card → Referral code: 01776951

Referral link: this is an invite link — we may earn a commission on qualifying signups at no extra cost to you. Editorial content, criticism included, is independent of commissions.

Transparency: StableCard Hub is an independent blog and is NOT affiliated with, endorsed by or operated by MyPal. Some links are referral links — details below every button. All trademarks belong to their owners.

The MyPal card — spend USDT anywhere Visa is accepted, in stores, online and via Apple Pay.
The MyPal card — spend USDT anywhere Visa is accepted, in stores, online and via Apple Pay.
180+
countries on the Visa network
$0
monthly & annual fees
4
deposit assets: USDT · USDC · BTC · ETH
24/7
instant top-ups & transfers
01 Post 01

Our verdict at a glance

MyPal is one of the smoothest ways to turn USDT into everyday, phone-tap spending — a genuinely convenient card whose limited public company footprint means one rule above all: start small, test everything, and only load what you plan to spend. That assessment follows our review of the product, its documentation and fees, together with the user feedback available to us.

What works especially well

  • Radically simple: load USDT, spend via Visa in 180+ countries.
  • Apple Pay and Google Pay support from day one — tap and go.
  • No monthly or annual fees; instant top-ups around the clock.
  • Virtual and physical card; ATM cash access with high reported limits.
  • Built-in remittance: send USDT, the recipient gets local currency.
  • Covers the classics: ChatGPT, Netflix, Spotify and other subscriptions.

What to factor in

  • The company's headquarters is not publicly disclosed — limited public footprint.
  • No published all-in fee table; the app's displayed rates are the authority.
  • Custodial: the app holds your balance for you. KYC verification required.
  • Small public review base, including individual reports of support friction.
  • No fixed cashback rate — occasional points or promos, but not a rewards card.
  • USDT-centric: fewer deposit assets and networks than the biggest rivals.
Our bottom line: “MyPal's honest job description is the shortest possible line between a USDT balance and a contactless payment. Judge it as that line — and manage it like every young fintech: with small, tested amounts.”
Post 02

What exactly is MyPal?

MyPal (mypal.pro) is a crypto payment platform built around one core product: a Visa card funded primarily with USDT. Deposit stablecoins, and the balance becomes spendable the same moment — in stores, online, at ATMs and, notably, via Apple Pay and Google Pay, which many competitors in this price class still handle inconsistently.

Around the card sits a compact app: wallet, instant top-ups, a remittance feature that converts USDT into local currency on the receiving end, QR payments and card controls. MyPal's site also advertises a multi-currency virtual account (USD/EUR/GBP) — check in the app whether it is offered in your region. The coverage claim is broad — 180+ countries on the Visa network — with the practical availability shown in the app after signup.

One thing should be named clearly, because we hold every provider to the same standard: the company's headquarters is not publicly disclosed, and its public documentation is thinner than that of heavily funded rivals. That doesn’t disqualify the product — it defines how to use it: as a spending card with account and wallet features in your name after KYC verification, loaded with what you actually plan to spend.

Post 03

The cards: virtual for the phone, physical for the street

The virtual card is the default: issued in the app (often the same day), added to Apple Pay or Google Pay in a minute, and from then on it behaves like any bank card at checkout — online and contactless in stores. For subscriptions it is the natural fit: ChatGPT, Netflix, Spotify and similar services charge it like a normal Visa. The lineup is deliberately small.

The physical card extends the same balance to chip-and-PIN terminals and ATM cash withdrawals, with unusually high reported monthly withdrawal capacity. Its issuance and shipping price has changed over time and is sometimes waived in promotions — the app shows the exact current offer for your region before you order.

Start here
Virtual card
in-app
often issued same day
The fastest way to make a USDT balance spendable. Online payments, subscriptions and Apple Pay / Google Pay.
Physical card
price in app
varies by region & promo
Order it once the virtual card has proven itself. Chip & PIN in stores plus ATM cash access with high reported monthly limits.
Remittance
built-in
USDT → local currency
Useful wherever family or partners don’t hold crypto. Send USDT from the app; the recipient receives local currency.

Treat any figure you read elsewhere (including here) as a snapshot, not a promise. Issuance costs, promotions and shipping vary by region and change over time — the current offer displayed in the app before ordering is authoritative.

Virtual card for online and mobile payments, physical card for stores and ATMs.
Virtual card for online and mobile payments, physical card for stores and ATMs.
Post 04

The fee picture: real zeros, and where to look closely

The headline zeros are real and meaningful: no monthly fee, no annual fee — a MyPal card that sits unused costs nothing, which makes it a low-risk second card. Top-ups are instant, and the app displays the conversion rate before you confirm a payment.

What MyPal doesn’t offer is a single, published all-in fee table of the kind KAST or RedotPay maintain. Conversion spreads, ATM costs (card fee plus operator surcharges), card issuance and regional differences live inside the app. Our advice is the same we give for every card in this class, just more emphatically here: run a small end-to-end test — deposit, pay, withdraw — and read the displayed rates before scaling up.

No monthly or annual fee

An unused card costs nothing. Virtual-card issuance is often free via promotions; some users report a small one-off fee, so check the price in the app.

Instant top-ups

USDT lands and is spendable immediately, around the clock.

Rate shown in-app

The conversion rate is displayed before you confirm — check it on larger payments.

ATM: card + operator

Cash withdrawals carry a card fee plus whatever the ATM operator charges.

Physical-card costs vary

Check the current issuance and shipping price shown in the app for your region before ordering.

No fixed cashback

MyPal is not a rewards card; occasional points or promotions may apply — check the current offer in the app.

Post 05

Getting money in: USDT first, minutes to spendable

Send from any exchange or wallet to the deposit address the app displays — on a cheap network the round trip from exchange to spendable balance takes minutes. Funding is crypto-native: USDT is the primary asset, with USDC, BTC and ETH also accepted.

Public user reports include a case of a wrong-network deposit turning into a lengthy support dispute — the cleanest protection is the boring one: small test transfer first, correct network always, larger amounts only after the test clears. The usual discipline applies with extra weight here: match the displayed network exactly, every time.

USDT first

The primary funding route — instant crediting to the card balance.

USDC · BTC · ETH

Additional assets are accepted and converted for spending.

From any exchange

Withdraw to the exact address and network the app displays.

Minutes, not days

Crypto rails credit far faster than classic bank transfers.

Network discipline

Wrong-chain deposits are the #1 avoidable loss — test small first.

Card controls

Freeze and manage the card from the app when it is not in use.

Post 06

Beyond the card: remittance, QR and subscriptions

The feature that widens MyPal beyond a pure card is remittance: send USDT from your balance, and the recipient receives local currency — no crypto knowledge required on their end. Combined with QR payments, that turns the app into a small cross-border toolkit for families and freelancers, not just a checkout card.

The subscription lane deserves its own mention because it simply works: the virtual card is built for exactly the recurring charges — ChatGPT, Netflix, Spotify, app stores — that many people struggle to pay without an international card. One balance, one card, every subscription in one place.

Fine print on features: remittance corridors, QR acceptance and subscription success depend on your region, the recipient's country and the target platform's rules — all of which can change. Availability is confirmed inside the app after KYC; test each feature with a small amount before making it part of your routine.
Post 07

Honest criticism: the open questions before you load big

The public footprint is thin. The headquarters is not publicly disclosed, and licensing documentation is far lighter than what RedotPay (Hong Kong licences, $107M funding) or KAST (Singapore, $80M Series A) put on the table. That doesn’t make MyPal illegitimate — but transparency is a feature, and here it is the one we most wish were stronger. Price it into how much you load.

The review base is small and mixed. Only a handful of public reviews exist, and they include individual reports of real friction: a wrong-network deposit that support initially called unrecoverable, and a withdrawal that sat in processing before bouncing back. Isolated cases at small scale — but with a young provider, they carry more weight than the same reports would against a company with millions of users.

No fixed cashback. Rizon advertises 2.5% on eligible purchases (plan-dependent) and KAST pays 1.5–3% by tier; MyPal publishes no cashback rate — only occasional points and promotions. Its counterargument is convenience — Apple Pay plus instant USDT loading with no monthly fees — which is genuinely strong for a second card, but heavy everyday spenders will do the math and land elsewhere.

USDT-centric by design. Four deposit assets and a stablecoin-first flow keep the product simple, but crypto-diverse users get far more networks and coins at RedotPay, and users who need established dollar-account rails are better served by KAST or Rizon. MyPal's lane is narrow and well-paved: USDT in, tap-to-pay out. Stay in that lane and it serves you well.

Post 08

MyPal Pro: what the name means

MyPal Pro is simply the name of MyPal's app — it is listed as “Mypal Pro” on Google Play — and matches the official domain mypal.pro. It is not a separate paid “Pro plan” with its own fee schedule: whoever installs MyPal Pro gets the same card, wallet and remittance features described in this review.

If you searched for MyPal Pro card fees, the practical questions are the same as for the MyPal card: which card is available in your region, what issuance price and conversion rate the app shows before you confirm, which assets and networks are supported, and which limits apply after KYC.

Tip: install the app only via the official site or the official store listing and check the developer name first — copycat apps and look-alike domains are a common risk with crypto cards.
Post 09

Setup in five steps (≈ 15 minutes)

Register via the official site

Check that you are on the official domain before entering any data. Use the referral button below or go to mypal.pro directly.

Complete the KYC verification

ID document plus a selfie — required before cards and account features unlock. Most verifications finish quickly.

Issue the virtual card & add it to your phone

Create the virtual card in the app and add it to Apple Pay or Google Pay. That alone covers online shopping, subscriptions and contactless payments.

Deposit a small USDT test amount

Send a small amount on exactly the network the app displays. Confirm it arrives and is spendable before depositing more.

Run one payment & one withdrawal test

Make a small purchase, then test a withdrawal path once. Only after the full round trip works should you load larger amounts — and only ever what you plan to spend.

Post 10

Common questions

Is MyPal a real bank account?

No — MyPal is a payment platform, not a bank. After KYC you get account and wallet features in your name; money in the app is held as crypto that you spend with the Visa card, via Apple Pay / Google Pay or through the remittance feature. MyPal's site also advertises a multi-currency virtual account (USD/EUR/GBP), so check availability in the app; for well-documented multi-currency bank rails, Rizon or KAST are currently the stronger fit.

How much does MyPal cost?

There is no monthly or annual fee. The virtual card is often free through promotions, although some users report a small issuance fee. Physical-card issuance or shipping, ATM, conversion and other regional charges can differ, so the fee screen in the app is authoritative before you confirm a transaction or order a card.

What is MyPal Pro?

MyPal Pro is the name of MyPal's app (listed as “Mypal Pro” on Google Play) and matches the domain mypal.pro. It is not a separate paid tier — the card, fees and features described in this review apply to it.

Does MyPal support Apple Pay and Google Pay?

Yes — mobile-wallet support from day one is one of MyPal's strongest features. Add the virtual card to your phone right after issuance and pay contactless anywhere the networks are accepted.

Which cryptocurrencies can I deposit?

USDT is the primary asset, with USDC, BTC and ETH also accepted. Always send on exactly the network the app displays, and start with a small test amount — wrong-network deposits are the most common avoidable loss with any crypto card.

Which countries does MyPal work in?

MyPal advertises 180+ countries on the Visa network, but that headline figure describes where the card can be used, not necessarily where you can open an account. MyPal's own public documentation is thinner than most competitors', and we couldn't find a clear, separately-published list of signup-eligible countries to check that figure against — which is itself worth knowing before you rely on it. Physical-card shipping is a further, separate question with its own regional limits. The only reliable way to know: go through MyPal's own signup flow with your real country and residency, and check what the app itself confirms — for the account, and separately for the physical card — before you plan around it.

Is my money safe with MyPal?

The product works, but the company's headquarters is not publicly disclosed and its public documentation is limited compared to the biggest rivals. It is also custodial: the app holds your balance, and balances are not covered by deposit insurance. The practical rule, more than anywhere else: load what you plan to spend, keep savings elsewhere.

Is the referral code legitimate?

Yes. MyPal runs an official invitation program; signing up through a referral link/code supports this blog (disclosure below every button) and never costs you extra. The code can be entered during registration if the link doesn’t carry it over automatically.

Please read

Risk notice

  • Crypto risk: crypto assets, including stablecoins, involve risk up to total loss. Always do your own research BEFORE using any crypto product — understand the asset and the provider first.
  • Network warning: when depositing crypto, ALWAYS select the exact network the app displays. The wrong network can mean permanent loss or lengthy recovery disputes.
  • Custodial risk: your balance is held by the platform; verification and risk checks can restrict cards and funds. Balances are not covered by any bank deposit insurance.
  • Provider risk: the company's headquarters is not publicly disclosed and public documentation is limited — load only amounts you plan to spend and test every feature small first.
  • Stablecoins are issued by third parties (e.g. Tether, Circle) and carry issuer and de-peg risk; volatile coins in your balance can lose value before you spend them.
  • Fees, limits, features and availability can change at any time and vary by region — the app's current terms at the moment of use prevail.
  • Not financial advice: this blog is an independent editorial publication for informational purposes only and is not affiliated with MyPal.

Try MyPal yourself

The button opens the official MyPal registration page with the referral applied. If the code doesn’t carry over automatically, you can enter it during signup — it never costs you anything extra.

Get the MyPal card → Referral code: 01776951

Referral link: this is an invite link — we may earn a commission on qualifying signups at no extra cost to you. Editorial content, criticism included, is independent of commissions.

Get in touch

Contact

Questions, corrections or feedback about this site? Send a message — it opens in your own e-mail app; nothing is sent or stored by this website itself.